Events Listing 2017

Lions Club of New Milton meets on the second and fourth Mondays throughout the Year starting at 8:00 pm at The New Milton Rugby Club

To be kept fully informed about all of our activities and events, register for our periodic Newsletter.

Register  for our Newsletter 

 

Lion's Club and Other Events with Lions Involvement
     
2018    
     
Table Top Sale Saturday 17th February New Milton Memorial Centre
     
The New Milton Big Spring Clean Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th March Various locations across New Milton
     
Table Top Sale Saturday 10th March New Milton Memorial Centre
     
Car Boot Sale Sunday 20th May Fawcetts Field
     
Lion's Carnival & Town Parade Saturday 26th May Town Centre & Recreation Ground
     
Charity Golf Day Monday 11th June Barton on Sea Golf Club
     
Car Boot Sale Sunday 24th June Fawcetts Field
     
Car Boot Sale Sunday 29th July Fawcetts Field
     
Car Boot Sale Sunday 19th August Fawcetts Field
     
Car Boot Sale Sunday 9th September Fawcetts Field
     
"Battle's Over - A Nation's Tribute" Sunday 11th November Barton on Sea Clifftop
     
  ______________________________________