The Current Office Bearers - 2021

Lion President

Lion President Steve Merrifield

president@newmiltonlions.org.uk

Secretary

Immediate Past President Lion John Alcock

secretary@newmiltonlions.org.uk

Treasurer

Lion Duncan Conacher

treasurer@newmiltonlions.org.uk

Committee Chairs   

 

Activities Committee Chair - Alan Watson

alan.watson@newmiltonlions.org.uk

     

   

Welfare Committee Chair - Peter Bousfield

welfare@newmiltonlions.org.uk

 

Social Committee Chair - Past President Jeanne Jackson

social@newmiltonlions.org.uk

Other Officers

Youth Exchange - Alan Cowap

youth@newmiltonlions.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer - Russell Jones

safety@newmiltonlions.org.uk